Proveedores Oficiales

B y B Espacios Dinámicos

www.espaciosdinamicos.cl

Contacto:

Mauricio Bobadilla

Email: mbobadilla@espaciosdinamicos.cl

Tel: 2656 5049

Grupo Pistacho

www.grupopistacho.com

Contacto:

Macarena Lara

Email: macarena@grupopistacho.com

Tel: +569 9534 8620

Alfacom- Arriendos Tecnologicos

www.alfacom.cl

Contacto:

Paula Soto

Email: psoto@alfacom.cl

Tel: + (569)  9545 6662 + (562) 2476 1609

HALCYON ENGLISH LANGUAGE CENTER

www.halcyon.cl

Contacto:

Jorge Pizarro

Email:

Tel: +56930161116

start@halcyon.cl

Estudio 26

www.estudio26.cl

Contacto:

Margarita Sierralta

Email: m.sierralta@estudio26.cl

Tel: +56 9 9333 5052

Vitamina Producciones

www.vitaminaproducciones.cl

Contacto:

Alan Blechman

Email:alan@vitaminaproducciones.cl

Tel: +56 9 98416149

Ediarte

www.ediarte.cl

Contacto:

Alfredo Eloy

Email:aeloy@ediarte.cl

Tel: +56 2 2757 4223